top of page

Contact Us

For inquiries about making a donation please contact   

For all other inquiries, please contact our Secretary at

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1903

Vancouver, WA 98668

Executive Leadership

President: Yolanda Frazier

Vice-President: Nickeia Hunter

2nd Vice-Preisdent: Stephanie Harvey

2nd Vice-President: Maima Fahnbulleh

Assistant Treasurer: Carol Collier

Secretary: Ruby N Lewis

Membership Secretary: Pastor Adrienne Strehlow

ACT-SO: Bridgette Fahnbulleh

Communications Committee: Andrea Marzette

Education Committee: Rickiesha Hinchen

Legal Redress: Nickeia Hunter

Political Affairs: Cynthia Gardner and Mai Fee

Religious Affairs: Pastor Joyce Batten

WIN: Yolanda Frazier

Ex-Committee Member At-Large: Mai Fee

bottom of page